FiveTownsLimo

  • New York / Long Island

  • Luxury Limo Transportation

Five Towns Limo prides itself in offering professional and courteous  Limo service throughout the NYC metropolitan  area. We want our Long Island limousine service to be the best experience you’ve ever had.  We look forward to serving all your limo needs. We take pride in doing our best to make your very special day a pleasant memory for years to come. Book with a complete and very competent limousine company. Leave the details of a great ride to us, and Get Ready To Be Pampered.

Read these testimonials from some of our satisfied customers:

Five Towns Limo provided a great experience for our prom! We booked with John at a very reasonable rate, and our driver, Leroy was early and very friendly. We arrived to our destination on time. The Pearl Cadillac Escalade was clean and comfortable for our group of 20. When the event was over Leroy was readily available to bring us home. We felt very safe! I will recommend Five a Towns Limo to others in the future! Thank you John for the excellent service! Donna, Franklin Square Thanks again for making their prom extra special!!

  • Donna Monaco
  • Franklin Square
  • June 24th, 2014

From beginning to end, Five Towns Limo of Cedarhurst/Inwood was there for Alexandria Chinky Eyed Thomas Sweet Sixteen celebration last Friday, March 16,2012. You will not find better service than this right in your own backyard. The kids are blowing up the internet with thumbs-up review of the limo and party bus.

  • Eloise Thomas
  • Inwood
  • March 19, 2014

We've been steady Five Towns customers for the past five years and would not think of going anywhere else. It's truly the best transportation service you'll find! John Erbis is a true professional, provides so much personal attention and the best-in-class service, and he's one of the most honest, trustworthy and delightful people to be around. LOOK NO FURTHER, Five Towns is your solution to any of your transportation needs! ~Wiley Mathews & Laura R. NY, NY

  • Laura Ramirez De Arellano
  • September 1, 2014

Thank you John for providing the most awesome vehicle for our post mermaid parade touring fun. You were SO HELPFUL and considerate and patient. We have rented 5 different buses before and none have compared to your service: They broke down, could not read maps, and were otherwise useless. They certainly did not go above and beyond like you did -pre-stocking, helping to coordinate etc. BRAVO! I would whole-heartedly recommend you to anyone.

  • Charlotte Rademaekers
  • New York

"Five Towns Limo came through with a rating of TRIPLE A ++++++! Despite the traffic, John got us there in plenty of time to enjoy the festivities. The limo was simply beautiful and the return trip was also delightful. I recommend Five Towns highly and would definitely use their service again."

  • Ruth & Russ McFaul
  • CA

"John runs a first class operation. We’ve tried many other services over the years, but Five Towns is by far the best. He was on time each way and his limo was pristine. He went the extra mile with our beverage requests, plus he has a great personality. He’s a keeper!"

  • Mark Hild
  • CA

"John and his limo are by far the best. He goes that extra mile to make the difference. He makes a special event even more special. We look forward to using his services again and again."

  • Manny Henzel
  • Cedarhurst, NY

"John was great! On time, pleasant, and went out of his way to make our experience special. He even got a special bottle of champagne, upon my request, as it was our anniversary. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

  • Scott Mandell
  • Charlottesville, VA

"Five Towns Limo has, by far, THE BEST PRICE/RATES I could find. Other limo companies were asking 2-3 times MORE! Beautiful stretch limos & relaxing transportation to & from JFK Airport. John also accommodated us with requested beverages at no additional charge. I highly recommend Five Towns Limo and will definitely use them again."

  • Luis Valdez
  • Granada Hills, CA

"I couldn't have been more satisfied."

  • William Norwood
  • Atlanta, GA (Pope, McGlamry, Morrison & Norwood, LLP)

"The driver was professional and extremely courteous. I highly recommend this company."

  • Barbara A. Ippolito
  • Viera, FL (CEO of Pilates Matworks)

"Thank you so much for making my friend’s birthday a memorable experience. John and Ray are the best. I will definitely use this limo company again in the very near future."

  • Susan Caicedo
  • Forest Hills, NY

"We have rented numerous party buses over the years and no service has compared to this one. While they broke down, could not read a map, overcharged us or were otherwise sketchy, John was on the ball, professional, patient and HELPFUL! He went above and beyond to make the evening a success. Incredible!"

  • Charlotte Rademaekers
  • Award-winning Tails of Glory Mermaids

"WHAT AN AMAZING DAY! Our daughter’s friends are still talking about her Sweet Sixteen party bus ride last year! Hands down, the teens all said it was the best time they had ever had – and that is quite a statement for teen to make. But, “party bus” is such an understatement! It was the biggest, cleanest, most spectacular vehicle we had ever seen! Once you step inside, you won’t want to leave. We expected to be pleased, and got more than we could ever have hoped for. Our "baby girl" deserves the best; and Five Towns Limo gave it to her! God bless you John Erbis."

  • Curtis and Karen Barrow
  • Elmont, NY

"I just want to say thanks so much for a great nite!! The limo was amazing, people were looking at us everywhere; we all had such a good time, and Nathaniel was GREAT, the BEST limo driver I ever had. (He) was a pleasure to deal with and a safe driver. — I have had some real bad ones in the past. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone and would love to use that PINK LIMO again real soon! LOL, with Nathaniel driving of course! Thanks again."

  • Samara
  • NY

Just wanted to let you know that we are having a wonderful time;) just the two of us in a big 'ol stretch limo! Leroy is a great guy! Thank u! We will recommend you to out friends. Our favorite winery, by far, is Pindar.

  • Jenny Gillis
  • Lake Orion, MI

Dear John, Thank you again for wonderful service for my sister's Long Island wine tour party on June 1st 2013. If you would like to post the below review to your website, please do (minus my contact information). Five Towns Limo provided excellent personalized service for a fabulous wine tour on Long Island. The website is informative, easy to use, and clearly posted the cost for their various packages/services. The contract was easy to negotiate over the phone and the driver arrived at the pick up location early. The limo was clean and well appointed. Our driver was friendly, helpful and courteous. Our party had an excellent day and I could not recommend this company more strongly.

  • Danielle
  • Rockville Centre, NY

Hi John, I just wanted to let you know that we had a great time at the wine tour! Our limo was perfect for the day and we had an excellent driver. Thanks again for your services!

  • Alyssa K
  • Rensselaer, NY

I booked five towns limo for my best friend's bachelorette. I knew that I wanted to do a Long Island wine tour for her party but I had never done one before and I'm from CT and not familiar with long island. John was extremely helpful! He gave me a great price and helped me with every step and detail along the way. The limo driver arrived right on time and the limo was new and immaculately clean. I was not disappointed. Our driver Prado was polite, helpful, and friendly. All the stop at the vineyards were well organized and coordinated. The price that I paid for the limo also included the tastings. This was a great option because as a group of 7 I liked that we didn't have to exchange money at the vineyards. At each vineyard that we went to Prado knew exactly where to go and who to speak with and we were set up with the each tasting almost immediately. I hope I get the opportunity to do another wine tour with this company and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to a friend. We really had a fantastic day and as another reviewer commented it truly was perfection!

  • Kelly B
  • Orange, CT

Hi John - Thank you so much for arranging the Pink Hummer for my daughter's surprise 21st Birthday last night. The girls had an amazing time and the limo really was beautiful and just perfect for the occasion. They raved about their driver Leroy!!!! He really went out of his way to make sure they reached all of their destinations promptly and safely, even making sure the doorman escorted them immediately into the Club they went to. From my standpoint, I appreciate him calling to go over the arrangements a few days prior, arriving early to take care of the payment transaction, and being flexible with the girls schedule. Again thank you and I look forward to using your company in the future!

  • Diane Rowen
  • Rockville Centre, NY
  • November 8th, 2013

I have used Five Towns Limo services and they were exceptional! I was looking for a limo that was suited for my daughters 8th grade prom so we used the Hot Pink Cadillac Escalade. For her sweet 16 we used the 50 passenger luxury motor coach party bus. The drivers for both occasions were perfect. The Limo and the party bus were clean and very cool. & amp; their prices were right. My daughter's senior prom is rapidly approaching and there is no question which limo company we will use. Thank you Five Towns Limo, (John Erbis) for making our events perfect!

  • Andrea LaBanca
  • Suffold County, New York
  • February 20, 2015

I was looking for a limo company to take myself and my friends for a night out, i looked at many sites compared prices and decided to go with Five Towns Limo . I was pleased from start to finish. The owner John was very helpful in making the arrangements and everything was just as he said it would be. My driver his name was Terrance i highly recommend anyone thinking about using this company to ask for him. Terrance was extremely professional, prompt, and easy to get a hold of with the cell number he gave us. It feels good when you work hard to be able to play hard and not have to worry about getting home, driving, or having a drink because you have to drive. I will definitely use this company again soon. Thanks again John and Terrance. I LOVED LOVED THE PINK LIMO!

  • Dawn D
  • Far Rockaway
  • July 21, 2014

Five Towns Limo provided a great experience for our prom! We booked with John at a very reasonable rate, and our driver was early and very friendly. We arrived to our destination on time. The Pearl Cadillac Escalade was clean and comfortable for our group of 20. When the event was over the driver was readily available to bring us home. We felt very safe! I will recommend Five a Towns Limo to others in the future! Thank you John for the excellent service! Donna, Franklin Square

  • TM
  • Franklin Square, NY
  • July 1, 2014

All I can say is thank you ... thank you a hundred times over... for making this the best experience possible. The limo bus was immaculate. The ambiance was perfect and the driver, John, was amazing. We had the best winery tour we could have imagined. Professional, courteous and very interested in making sure our entire group was having fun, was safe and got everything they needed or wanted. Thank you John for an amazing time. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to take a weekend getaway, prom or drive out to the city. Perfection.

  • Jeremy D
  • Baldwin, NY
  • October 22, 2013

When you have an event... Wedding, birthday, bachelorette...etc, you don't want to worry... About anything! You want to sit back, and have confidence that everything along the way is taken care of! John Erbis is your guy! On the ball, professional and anything you may overlook, he thinks of, and delivers! Had THE best birthday ever! 30 people, limo bus... A day in the vineyards... Have done this trip with Five Towns Limo many times... But this time it was MY party... And every guest has contacted me to tell me how incredible the bus, the day & How fabulous John was!!! Will be back, again, and again and again! Class act! Thank you Five Towns limo, for making such a memory!!!!

  • Terri D
  • Baldwin, NY
  • October 20, 2013

I must say that every time I use Five Town Limo over the 6yrs I always get outstanding customer service. Everyone that I had any dealings with is always a reflection of the owner John who is not only welcoming but very professional, courteous in making sure he answered all of my questions and that every need was taken care of. John went over and beyond by supplying us as much coolers, ice, water etc. that we may have needed. John made sure that we had more than a great time, special thanks to him and his team. They really did a really amazing job. I feel very comfortable and speak very highly of Five Town Limo when asked about the service that they provide. They will continue to be the only company I use going forward. I couldn't ask for better service than this. I look forward to use them again in the future.

  • Vanessa V
  • Springfield Gardens, NY
  • October 14, 2013

I booked Five Towns Limo for a tailgate party at Met Life Stadium. We go the 27 passenger Hummer. The driver showed up on time and was professional & courteous. The price was very fair and the experience was a very positive one. I highly recommend this company. You will not be disappointed.

  • Gary M
  • Roslyn, NY
  • September 4, 2013

We booked the most beautiful, clean and a very huge party bus from Five Town Limo a few weeks ago. Our first meeting with John the owner sold us completely. He was very professional, courteous in making sure he answered all of our questions. John was very welcoming, showed us everything we needed to know. John even provided us with as much coolers, ice, water etc. John showed up on time, helped us to load all of our drinks and food - he even pulled over for one of the girl wasn't feeling too well, making sure everyone was having a good time. We had more than a good time, we had an awesome time thanks to him and his team. They really did an amazing job. Five Town Limo will now be the only company I will use going forward. Couldn't ask for better service than this. I had in the past used other party buses and no one can compare to Five Town Limo. Highly recommended!

  • Debbie K
  • Valley Stream, NY
  • July 9, 2013

I used John's company Five Towns Limo twice already for my daughter's birthday, one time last year (pink hummer) and this year (stretch pink limo). I must say the service was excellent. Leroy the driver was on time, professional and very pleasant. My daughter and her friends enjoyed the ride and till this day they speak about it. The adults enjoyed glasses of wine in peace without the worries of drinking and driving. I will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again!

  • Denise C
  • Woodside, NY
  • May 13, 2015

Ok, forget the rest of the reviews. Here's what I can tell you. The owner John, is very professional. He agreed to meet with me and let me check the cars out, which I did and they were all top-notch. We signed a standard contract, set the date and that was that. This was for my kids prom. We spoke right before the event, the driver Leroy showed up right on time. He was a total pro, made all of the parents relax and feel comfortable with him. At the end of the night the kids told us what a great job he did. And the prices I was quoted from other companies, some of them were through the roof. His prices were competitive, his service impeccable, and I would recommend them to anyone I meet. Look no further, just give them a call and you'll see for yourself. Thanks to John and Leroy for a wonderful experience. Simply stated, they do exactly what they promise.

  • K.M.
  • Babylon, New York
  • June 30, 2015
  • Renting a NYC Party bus for Long Island Wine Tours, and Proms

  • You’ve renting a NYC party bus for your Long Island Wine Tour or Prom.  You’ve invited your friends and or relatives. …

  • Read More
  • Wine Tour Specials

  • http://www.winetoursonlongisland.com CALL FOR OUR ALL INCLUSIVE SPECIAL PRICING GROUPS OF 20 OR MORE PEOPLE Book an 8 hr Long Island wine tour and receive the…

  • Read More
  • Wine Tours On Long Island

  •     Wine touring on Long Island’s North Fork is in full swing during this time of year. We at…

  • Read More
  • Signup for our Newsletter to receive updates on Discounts and More..
* = required field